Past and future mates

20130721-220738.jpg

I like to say, “Keeps your friends close and tolerate your enemies.” My high school mates and additions to our tribe gather round a common ground just as we always did. Reunions are one of the greatest rituals that friends can experience. Even though all of use have lives to play, we frequently reunite to converse catch up and enjoy familiar company. I love being with humans I have history with; it’s my tribe of an extended branch of family. I often hide from the world but i am now making an full effort to give then my time; before i go off on my own sojourn for the sun. Company of humans is so important in the lives of the internally unbalanced. I love them all, to all a good life. In they’re company I’ll attempt to remain.

Leave a Reply

