Messages From An Indigo ~ Empaths

I came across this amazing article on a few different websites that I frequent for entertainment, the most popular I believe are Spirit Science and Metaphysics & Collective Evolution & The Mind Unleashed. The author of one of the articles is Amateo Ra ” the co-founder of Creator Course, an Online School for Conscious Living which is currently being built. For the last 4-years, he has been training with Global leaders in Spirituality, Channeling & Conscious Business,” so it says at the end of this specific one. There are a few different versions of it written on each website but over all they say the same thing.

A NEW STUDY FOUND THAT HAVING SOCIAL ANXIETY MAY MEAN YOU’RE AN EMPATH

  

This particular subject caught my attention every time I scrolled past it, only because I don’t see too much about empathy and social anxiety linked in one title on these sites. Now I have always considered myself an empath because I know I’m of the Indigo generation and we are highly intuitive and can literally feel what others feel…empathy.

About a year ago, I developed more anxieties than I ever had before. I have had them with other aspects of my life but socially I was alright. At some point, I’m not quite sure what set it off, but I just stopped wanting to go in public. I didn’t want to look at people, I didn’t want them look at me, I never wanted to see my friends or make new friends for that matter. I just felt so nervous and apprehensive about the ordeal. After some research, I found out it was just another ‘dis-order’ coming into my life. These days I don’t see them as ‘dis-orders,’ more thought of  as ‘out of order’, just my mind getting all kooky. 

  

And I’ve always been a very understanding empathetic person, but after some internet studying it seems that my anxiety is nothing more than my mind fusing with others, which is a scary thing. It’s just a heightened form of empathy. Which is a step closer to the collective conscious, so that’s a plus 😸 

Now that I know what that anxiety truly is, I understand it more and more, as well as learn everyday how to harness it. 

If you have any issues that seem vaguely parallel to what I’ve just put out, do some research, click those links above, it’s helpful to understand oneself before trying to understand the enormity that is life and the world.

Bless 🌻

Leave a Reply

