Sing louder

I haven’t ever published anything with me actually singing. This isn’t a very good video, I’m being very shy and conscious of the sleeping person in another room. 

I am making a conscious effort to sing more, louder, and share it. In person or viral. This will be the only blog to have these. Not YouTube, not Tumblr , Facebook, instagram, or Pinterest. Damn I hate how many social media sites I have. 

I do not like my singing voice. I really hate my standard speaking voice. However, the feedback I’ve gotten on the street and in the trees is positive so..

Here I am.

Soul meets body – death cab for cutie 

Leave a Reply

